Our People

Ayesha Ali profile photo
Associate Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53896
Email: 
aali@uoguelph.ca
Dan Ashlock profile photo
Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53453
Email: 
dashlock@uoguelph.ca
Jeremy Balka profile photo
Assistant Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x54481
Email: 
jbalka@uoguelph.ca
Larry Banks profile photo
Manager, Scientific Computing Systems
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58025
Email: 
lbanks@uoguelph.ca
Ed Carter profile photo
Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53569
Email: 
ecarter@uoguelph.ca
Monica Cojocaru profile photo
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53293
Email: 
mcojocar@uoguelph.ca
Gerarda Darlington profile photo
Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53292
Email: 
gdarling@uoguelph.ca
Lorna Deeth profile photo
Assistant Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53034
Email: 
ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
Matt Demers profile photo
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56933
Email: 
mdemers@uoguelph.ca
Tony Desmond profile photo
Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52293
Email: 
tdesmond@uoguelph.ca
Hermann Eberl profile photo
Graduate Coordinator
Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52622
Email: 
heberl@uoguelph.ca
Zeny Feng profile photo
Associate Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53294
Email: 
zfeng@uoguelph.ca
Marcus Garvie profile photo
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53409
Email: 
mgarvie@uoguelph.ca
Steve Gismondi profile photo
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53104
Email: 
gismondi@uoguelph.ca
Kim Herder profile photo
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52875
Email: 
klevere@uoguelph.ca
Julie Horrocks profile photo
Chair
Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56556
Email: 
jhorrock@uoguelph.ca
Peter Kim Profile Photo
Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58165
Email: 
pkim@uoguelph.ca
David Kribs profile photo
Professor & University Research Chair, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53038
Email: 
dkribs@uoguelph.ca
Herb Kunze profile photo
Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53286
Email: 
hkunze@uoguelph.ca
Anna Lawniczak profile photo
Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53287
Email: 
alawnicz@uoguelph.ca
Susan McCormick profile photo
Graduate Program Assistant
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56553
Email: 
smccormi@uoguelph.ca
Rajesh Pereira profile photo
Associate Chair
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53552
Email: 
pereirar@uoguelph.ca
Diana Roth profile photo
Administrative Assistant & Financial Officer
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56555
Email: 
droth@uoguelph.ca
Andrew Skelton profile photo
Faculty Advisor
Recruitment Officer / Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53136
Email: 
skeltona@uoguelph.ca
Carrie Tanti profile photo
Undergraduate Secretary
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52156
Email: 
ctanti@uoguelph.ca
Gary Umphrey profile photo
Associate Professor, Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53288
Email: 
umphrey@uoguelph.ca
Allan Willms profile photo
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52736
Email: 
awillms@uoguelph.ca
Bei Zeng profile photo
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53573
Email: 
zengb@uoguelph.ca